

Tetsuo Iwamura Outside Director Susumu Kaminaga Outside Director Takayuki Katayama Outside Director Akihiro Taguchi Director, Senior Executive Managing Officer

Michijiro Kikawa Outside Director Sumitaka Fujita Outside Director Shiro Hiruta Outside Director Hiroyuki Sasa President and Representative Director

(As of June 28, 2017)

4



Kiichi Hirata Director, Executive Managing Officer Masashi Shimizu Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member Atsushi Iwasaki Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member

Yasuo Takeuchi Director, Vice President Haruo Ogawa Director, Senior Executive Managing Officer Nobuyuki Koga Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Member

Katsuya Natori Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member

(5)