Board of Directors, Corporate Auditors and Executive Officers

(As of June 29, 2012)

Chairman

Yasuyuki Kimoto

President and Representative Director

Hiroyuki Sasa

Director, Senior Executive Managing Officers Hideaki Fujizuka Yasuo Takeuchi

Director, Executive Managing Officer

Shigeo Hayashi

Outside Directors

Takuya Goto Shiro Hiruta Sumitaka Fujita Motoyoshi Nishikawa Hikari Imai Kiyotaka Fujii

Standing Corporate Auditors

Takashi Saito Masashi Shimizu

Outside Corporate Auditors

Nobuo Nagoya Katsuya Natori

Senior Executive Managing Officer

Akihiro Taguchi

Executive Managing Officers

Haruo Ogawa Toshiaki Gomi Masao Kuribayashi Yasushi Sakai

Managing Officers

Kazuhiro Watanabe Shinichi Nishigaki Koichi Karaki Hitoshi Kawada Yoshihiko Masakawa Naohiko Kawamata Yasuo Yoda Akira Kubota Nobuyuki Koga Atsushi Nishikawa Hisao Yabe Masamichi Handa Nobuhiro Abe Ken Yoshimasu Masahito Kitamura Tetsuo Kobayashi